Medarbetare

Christer Sterndahlen

VD, Förvaltare

Christer.Sterndahlen@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 82

Peter Magnusson

Förvaltningschef
Peter.Magnusson@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 86

Julia Cassel

Hållbarhetsanalytiker

Julia.Cassel@cicerofonder.se

08-440 13 81

Thomas Falkenklint

Förvaltare
Thomas.Falkenklint@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 85

André Netzén Örn

Förvaltare

Andre.netzenorn@cicerofonder.se

076 651 67 17

Oscar Sterndahlen

Förvaltare & Analytiker
Oscar.Sterndahlen@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 89

Jonas Eklund

 Förvaltare & Kvantanalytiker

Jonas.Eklund@cicerofonder.se

08-440 13 61

Gunilla Idnert

Ekonomi
Gunilla.Idnert@cicerofonder.se
070 734 42 87

Jessica Larsson

Legal Counsel

Jessica.Larsson@cicerofonder.se

073 719 91 61

Fredrik Jernbeck

Risk Manager

Fredrik.Jernbeck@cicerofonder.se

Fredrik Peters

Förmedlaransvarig
Fredrik.Peters@cicerofonder.se
070 999 93 85

Marko Vehkalahti

Förmedlaransvarig

marko.vehkalahti@cicerofonder.se

Hans Olsson

Backoffice
Hans.Olsson@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 69

Christina Sturk

Backoffice
Christina.Sturk@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 80

Annelie Lundholm

Backoffice
Annelie.Lundholm@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 87

Pär Gustavsson

Backoffice

Par.Gustavsson@cicerofonder.se

08-440 13 81

Noah Magnusson

Deltidsmedarbetare

noah.magnusson@cicerofonder.se