Medarbetare

Christer Sterndahlen

VD, Förvaltare

Christer.Sterndahlen@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 82

Christer Speiner

Stf. VD och Administrativ Chef
Christer.Speiner@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 67

Henry M. Forelius

Client Director

Henry.Forelius@cicerofonder.se

076 651 67 17

Peter Magnusson

Förvaltningschef
Peter.Magnusson@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 86

Fredrik Peters

Förmedlaransvarig
Fredrik.Peters@cicerofonder.se
070 999 93 85

Thomas Falkenklint

Förvaltare
Thomas.Falkenklint@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 85

Oscar Sterndahlen

Förvaltare & Analytiker
Oscar.Sterndahlen@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 89

Bence Földi

 Förvaltare & Kvantanalytiker

Bence.Foldi@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 80

Gunilla Idnert

Ekonomi
Gunilla.Idnert@cicerofonder.se
070 734 42 87

Elna Dahlberg

Hållbarhetsanalytiker

Elna.Dahlberg@cicerofonder.se

Jessica Larsson

Legal Counsel

Jessica.Larsson@cicerofonder.se

Hans Olsson

Backoffice
Hans.Olsson@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 69

Christina Sturk

Backoffice
Christina.Sturk@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 80

Annelie Lundholm

Backoffice
Annelie.Lundholm@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 87

Oscar Nordström

Deltidsmedarbetare
Oscar.Nordstrom@cicerofonder.se

070 482 81 14

Carl Borglund

Deltidsmedarbetare

Carl.Borglund@cicerofonder.se

073 726 83 41

Gabriel Lagerström

Deltidsmedarbetare
Gabriel.Lagerstrom@cicerofonder.se
076 096 41 00