Medarbetare

Christer Sterndahlen

VD
Christer.Sterndahlen@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 82

Christer Speiner

Stf. VD och Administrativ Chef
Christer.Speiner@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 67

Anders Malmborg

Marknadschef
Anders.Malmborg@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 61

Peter Magnusson

Förvaltningschef
Peter.Magnusson@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 86
Hans.Olsson@cicerofonder.se

Fredrik Peters

Förmedlaransvarig
Fredrik.Peters@cicerofonder.se
070 999 93 85

Gunilla Idnert

Ekonomi
Gunilla.Idnert@cicerofonder.se
070 734 42 87

Caroline Johansson

Risk Manager
Caroline.Johansson@cicerofonder.se
073 719 91 61

Thomas Falkenklint

Förvaltare
Thomas.Falkenklint@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 85

Hans Olsson

Backoffice
Hans.Olsson@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 69

Bence Földi

Kvantanalytiker & Assisterande Förvaltare
Bence.Foldi@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 80

Oscar Sterndahlen

Förvaltare & Analytiker
Oscar.Sterndahlen@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 89

Christina Sturk

Backoffice
Christina.Sturk@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 80

Josefin Römbo

Compliance Officer
08-440 13 69
Josefin.Rombo@cicerofonder.se

Annelie Lundholm

Backoffice
Annelie.Lundholm@cicerofonder.se
08-440 13 87

Paul Kushch

Administration & Förvaltningsassistent
Paul.Kushch@cicerofonder.se
072 526 73 63

Markus Linnes

Förvaltare
Markus.Linnes@cicerofonder.se
*